Recruit - deleting a vacancy or vacancy template

Follow

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Permanently deleted user

    What if you accidentally delete a vacancy, can it be recovered?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Simon McGinley

    Hi Beth

    It may be possible for Kallidus to recover deleted vacancies (it's not possible for customers to do this). Please raise a support ticket with the details of the deleted vacancy and we will investigate reinstating it for you.

    Worth noting, it's not the same for deleted candidates - if candidates are deleted, this is a permanent deletion which can't be recovered.

    Many thanks

    Simon

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.