Learn - Switch on and use user-generated content videos (UGC)

Follow

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Matt Troy

    Hi Helen. Yes, all content is added to a 'User-generated content' Catalogue and you can choose which Users are assigned the Catalogue. You can also split out the Lesson from the Course, and assign it to any other Course.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Ware, Helen

    Hello, when user-generated content is uploaded and approved to the user-generated content catalogue, is it visible to all users of the system or can access be limited to certain groups and individuals for example a specific team? Thanks, Helen 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.