What do we retain?
During your time with Kallidus, we capture a lot of useful information and data for you within our Help Centre - Zendesk.
This includes your email addresses and phone numbers; so we can contact you and so you can access support. Tickets (& phone recordings) and organisation details, so that you can refer back to any information shared and we can use any metrics to help us improve the support you receive.
How long is data retained for?
As standard, we retain and ticket phone recordings for a maximum of 2 years and these are available to you via the "my activities" in the Help Centre and keep standard tickets until contracts are ended.
If/When you leave Kallidus, part of our decommissioning process is to remove and associated data from Zendesk. Once it has been confirmed that you no longer need access to support, all of your organisation, personal and ticket data is permanently deleted.
What if I want something removed?
If there is a particular ticket, comment, recording or attachment that you would like redacted or deleted please get in touch with the support team. We can then review the request internally and action as appropriate for you.
What is my colleague leaves?
In line with GDPR and the right to be forgotten, please just let us know if one of your colleagues leaves your organisation and we can presently delete their data. This will also permanently delete all tickets and recordings that they raised with us.