Q: Can I delete templates?
A: No, but templates can be archived. They can also be renamed and used for a different purpose.
Q: Can I delete objectives?
A: No, but objectives can be archived. They can also be renamed and used for a different purpose.
Q: Can I delete feedback?
A: No but the Kallidus Support team can.
Q: How are User profiles are added to Perform?
A: All Users are added to Perform from Learn. A group named ‘PerformUsers’ must exist in Learn. All Users must have an import key and be members of this group. The People Data Fee adds and updates user information in Perform.
Q: Why would I select ‘Only reviewer can respond’?
A: This option is useful of the final rating is down to the reviewer alone. The reviewee can still see what the manager has rated.
Q: When is a review complete?
A: When both parties have signed-off a review.
Q: Can I force sign off for a review?
A: This function is not available to customers, however, the Kallidus Support team can help in some instances. Please contact us for more information.
Q: Can I edit the sender address in perform?
A: This is not a configurable option in Perform. All emails are sent firstname.lastname@example.org.
This article is taken from the Perform Admin Guide, click here to view the full guide.